BJP releases second checklist of star campaigners, Shahnawaz and Rudy’s title included

Share this:

On Saturday, the Bharatiya Janta Party launched one other checklist of star campaigners for the upcoming Bihar meeting election 2020. The new checklist incorporates some prime names from Bihar politics like Shahnawaz Hussain and Rajiv Pratap Rudy. Both these leaders weren’t a part of the primary checklist regardless of their reputation.

The first checklist of star campaigners launched a couple of days again by the BJP had the names of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, occasion chief JP Nadda.

Some different leaders to be campaigning for the three-phase Bihar election are Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, Union Textiles Minister Smriti Irani, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and former Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis.

According to the announcement made by the previous Maharashtra chief minister and BJP’s election in-charge Devendra Fadnavis on Friday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is scheduled to carry 12 election rallies in Bihar. Elaborating additional Fadnavis stated the PM will maintain rallies on October 23, October 28, November 1 and November 3.

On October 23, the Prime Minister will go to Sasaram, Gaya and Bhagalpur whereas on October 28 he’ll maintain rallies in Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur and Patna. Chapra, East Champaran and Samastipur will his stops for his rallies on November 1. His final rallies for the polls shall be held on November Three in West Champaran, Saharsa & Araria.

After reaching on a seat-sharing settlement with its alliance accomplice JD(U), the BJP is contesting 121 seats out of the 243 meeting constituency seats in Bihar. While the Janata Dal United will battle on 122 seats.

Recently, the Lok Janshakti Party determined to interrupt from the NDA alliance and battle the Bihar polls alone. It has determined to discipline candidates towards the ruling JDU over rising variations between each the events.

The 243-member Bihar Assembly election shall be held in three phases. This first section shall be held on October 28, whereas the second section of voting will happen on November 3. The third and remaining section of election will occur on November 7. The outcomes shall be introduced on November 10.

Source hyperlink

Comment here