India vs Australia Live Score Streaming, third Test, Day 3 Live Cricket Score Online: Rahane, Pujara maintain key as India goals to erase deficit – Sportstar

Share this:

Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s Live Coverage of Day three of the third Test between Australia and India on the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney.

India vs Australia, third Test Live Score, Day 3 Scorecard

A vital first session awaits India and given the character of the floor, India will first goal to erase the deficit after which take a lead as batting final on this pitch is simply going to be tough. 98 overs within the day and Saturday ought to give us an thought on which manner the Test swings. Pink Test, Day Three and we’re all set for motion to start.

Stumps | Day 2 – India 96/2 after 45 overs | Trails by 242 runs

Steve Smith roared again into kind with an excellent century – his 27th Test century however India wrestled again with Ravindra Jadeja choosing 4 wickets as Australia was bowled out for 338. India in reply was off to a great begin with openers Shubman Gill and Rohit Sharma stepping into the groove with the previous hitting his maiden half-century. However, Australia made its manner again by eradicating the openers however skipper Ajinkya Rahane and Cheteshwar Pujara survived a tough interval of play to hold their bat by way of.

Day Two Report: AUS vs IND: Gill leads Indian fightback after Smith ton

Steve Smith scored his first century in Australia in over three years however India’s bowlers sparked one other batting collapse for the home workforce earlier than its batsmen made a stable begin to attain 96 for two by the tip of the second day of the third Test on the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Toss: Australia has received the toss and opted to bat first

Playing XI:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (C), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini

Australia: David Warner, Will Pucovski, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (C/WK), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

Source hyperlink

Comment here