ISL 2020-21: Full squad checklist of Bengaluru FC – Football news- Sportstar

Share this:

The 2018-19 Indian Super League champion Bengaluru FC will kickstart its 2020-21 ISL marketing campaign in opposition to two-time runner-up FC Goa on November 22, Sunday on the Fatorda Stadium.

The ISL 2020-21 season will characteristic 11 groups and can witness 115 video games. The total competitors will likely be held throughout three stadiums in Goa owing to the coronavirus pandemic.

ISL 2020-21: All it is advisable know – venues, groups, stats, fixtures

Bengaluru FC has roped within the providers of Brazilian Cleiton Silva, Norwegian Kristian Opseth and Spain defender Fran Gonzalez following the large departures of defender Alberto Serran and Raphael Augusto.

ISL 2020-21: All of Bengaluru FC’s overseas gamers

The Sunil Chhetri-led aspect has additionally added younger skills within the type of defenders Joe Zoherliana from Aizawl FC, Ajith Kumar from Chennai City FC and Wungngayam Muirang from Gokulam Kerala FC.

Here’s the entire Bengaluru FC squad for the 2020-21 ISL season:

Goalkeepers: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Dipesh Chauhan, Lalthuammawia Ralte

Defenders: Juanan, Rahul Bheke, Fran Gonzalez, Harmanjot Khabra, Ajith Kumar, Joe Zoherliana, Biswa Darjee, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Srivas, Pratik Chaudhari, Wungngayam Muirang

RELATED| Bengaluru FC fixtures: ISL 2020-21 schedule, venues and timings

Midfielders: Dimas Delgado, Erik Paartalu, Suresh Wangjam, Thoi Singh, Ajay Chhetri, Naorem Roshan Singh, Emanuel Lalchhanchhuaha, Amay Morajkar

Forwards: Sunil Chhetri, Kristian Opseth, Cleiton Silva, Ashique Kuruniyan, Deshorn Brown, Udanta Singh, Edmund Lalrindika, Leon Augustin, Semboi Haokip

Source hyperlink

Comment here