ISL 2020-21, Odisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC: Predicted taking part in XI, fantasy workforce, workforce information and formation ISL information – Sportstar

Share this:

Just two days after taking part in out a 0-Zero draw, Odisha FC and Chennaiyin FC will sq. off as soon as once more in match 57 of the continuing Indian Super League season (ISL 2020-21) on the GMC stadium in Bambolim on Wednesday.

Csaba Laszlo’s aspect comes into the tie on the again of a 2-1 win in opposition to FC Goa, three attracts and a loss in its final 5 encounters. Meanwhile, Stuart Baxter’s workforce has additionally managed to say solely a 4-2 victory in opposition to Kerala Blasters from its earlier 5 video games, which incorporates two defeats and two attracts as properly.

ISL 2020-21 Live, CFC vs OFC Live Streaming: Chennaiyin FC battles Odisha FC

Bagging three full factors would see OFC climb a spot up within the ISL standings into tenth. The Kalinga Warriors are at present on 6 factors, and on the backside of the desk.


On the opposite hand, eighth-placed CFC may attain the fifth spot if it comes out on high in its subsequent outing. The Marina Machans have collected 11 factors to this point. Both golf equipment have performed 10 matches within the match.

Here’s how the 2 groups may line-up:

Odisha FC predicted XI (4-4-2)

Arshdeep Singh, Jacob Tratt, Steven Taylor, Gaurav Bora, Hendry Antonay, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Vinit Rai, Cole Alexander, Nandhakumar Sekar, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Diego Mauricio.

ISL 2020-21 News: NorthEast United components methods with Gerard Nus

Chennaiyin FC predicted XI (4-2-3-1)

Vishal Kaith, Enes Sipovic, Reagan Singh, Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Memo Moura, Anirudh Thapa, Fatkhulo Fatkhulloev, Rahim Ali, Jakub Sylvestr, Lallianzuala Chhangte.

Fantasy picks

We have additionally bought you coated on your fantasy Odisha FC and Chennaiyin FC mixed XI. Captaincy choose: Diego Mauricio.

Vishal Kaith (CFC), Enes Sipovic (CFC), Steven Taylor (OFC), Hendry Antonay (OFC), Jerry Lalrinzuala (CFC), Anirudh Thapa (CFC), Cole Alexander (OFC), Lallianzuala Chhangte (CFC), Diego Mauricio (OFC), Nandhakumar Sekar (OFC), Rahim Ali (CFC).

Source hyperlink

Comment here