ISL Live Score, CFC vs KBFC, Chennaiyin FC faces Kerala Blasters FC – Today’s ISL Match – Sportstar

Share this:

Welcome to Sportstar’s ISL LIVE weblog of the match between Chennaiyin FC and Kerala Blasters on the GMC Stadium Bambolim in Goa.


How did the groups fare in Gameweek 1 of ISL-7? Shyam Vasudevan and Aashin Prasad evaluation the primary spherical of fixtures on the ‘Full Time Show’



ISL 2020-21 factors desk

Follow Sportstar’s full protection (Latest information, Interviews, Features, Points desk, Quiz, Videos) of ISL 2020-21 right here. Click right here

Here is Sportstar’s predicted XI for at the moment’s conflict –

Here’s how the 2 groups might line-up.

Chennaiyin FC predicted XI (4-4-2)

Vishal Kaith; Reagan Singh, Eli Sabia, Enes Sipovic, Jerry Lalrinzuala; Anirudh Thapa, Deepak Tangri, Rafael Crivellaro, Lallianzuala Chhangte; Esmael Goncalves, Jakub Sylvestr

Kerala Blasters predicted XI (4-3-3)

Abino Gomes; Nishu Kumar, Costa Nhamoinesu, Bakary Kone, Jessel Carneiro; Vicente Gomez, Rohit Kumar, Sergio Cidoncha; Seityasen Singh, Gary Hooper, Lalthathanga Khawlhring

We have additionally received you coated to your fantasy Chennaiyin-Kerala mixed XI. Captaincy decide: Esmael Goncalves (CFC)

Combined CFC-KBFC XI

Vishal Kaith (CFC); Nishu Kumar (KBFC), Eli Sabia (CFC), Costa Nhamoinesu (KBFC), Jessel Carneiro (KBFC); Anirudh Thapa (CFC), Sergio Cidoncha (KBFC); Esmael Goncalves (CFC), Rafael Crivellaro (CFC), Lallianzuala Chhangte (CFC); Gary Hooper (KBFC)

The Indian Super League (ISL 2020-21) will mark the return of main league competitors in India after the nationwide lockdown to forestall the COVID-19 outbreak was first imposed in March.

The seventh version of the ISL received underway inside a bio-bubble in Goa on November 20.

The event, spanning over 4 months, will see 11 groups play one another in a league and playoff format throughout three venues. Following SC East Bengal’s inclusion, this season will characteristic 115 video games, up from 95 final season.


Chennaiyin FC

Goalkeepers: Revanth BY, Vishal Kaith, Karanjit Singh, Samik Mitra.

Defenders: Lalchhuanmawia Fanai, Enes Sipovic, Reagan Singh, Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Remi, Balaji Ganesan, Aqib Nawab, Deepak Tangri

Midfielders: Fatkhullo Fatkhuloev, Thoi Singh, Anirudh Thapa, Memo Moura, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Rafael Crivellaro, Abhijit Sarkar, Pandiyan Sinivasan, Germanpreet Singh, Dhanpal Ganesh, Edwin Vanspaul.

Forwards: Jakub Sylvestr, Aman Chetri, Rahim Ali, Esmael Goncalves.

Kerala Blasters FC

Goalkeepers: Albino Gomes, Bilal Husain Khan, Prabhsukhan Singh Gill, Muheet Khan.

Defenders: Costa Nhamoinesu, Nishu Kumar, Bakary Kone, Jessel Carneiro, Sandeep Singh, Abdul Hakku, Lalruatthara

Midfielders: Sergio Cidoncha, Sahal Abdul Samad, Vicente Gomez, Seityasen Singh, Rahul KP, Givson Singh, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Yondrembem Denechandra, Nongdamba Naorem, Arjun Jayaraj, Ayush Adhikari, Jeakson Singh, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Ritwik Das, Rohit Kumar

Forwards: Gary Hooper, Jordan Murray, Facundo Pereyra, Naorem Mahesh Singh, Shaiborlang Kharpan.

ISL 2020 might be televised stay at 7.30 pm IST on Star Sports and stay streamed on Disney+Hotstar and Jio TV.

Source hyperlink

Comment here